Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
Bad directing... you must be kidding it's George Miller the director and it's rated 3 for Very Good by the Film Industries Ratings.
1 year, 11 months ago
1 year, 11 months ago
It's a great film but the main character is very too arrogant and the creature's voice and screams (Grendel) are extremely annoying.
2 years ago
It was a entertaining serie but it didn't last long enough.
2 years ago
Not a original masterpiece but entertaining. : )
2 years ago
In the 5 best superheroes movies. : )
2 years ago
Nice review my friend... i want to see this : )
2 years ago
Yes ! it's sad that it didn't last for a long time, Jesse was great and also Jordana, Brenda and Emma even if her character was a bit weird and bitchy. : ))
2 years, 1 month ago
It look likes a porn movie with Jessica Simpson :D
2 years, 2 months ago
There's some funny sexy ladies in this one : ))
2 years, 2 months ago
I bought Dark Souls 1 about 4 years ago and i've stop playing after 30 min because i didn't know what to do, we didn't know how to kill the first boss, it's surely the kind of game that you have to pr
2 years, 3 months ago
i think only the first movie had something interesting after it's a mess. : ))
2 years, 3 months ago
Too artificial story and visual effects for me... very disappointing movie.
2 years, 4 months ago
It's pretty bad... the worst of the franchise : )
2 years, 4 months ago
You clearly saw in this movie all the greatness that a majority of unprofessional movie critics didn't see because it's exactly what it suppose to be a action movie with a cold character who seeks rev
2 years, 5 months ago
You lost it in this one Tim :D you think that this movie didn't have some great action scenes and you think that Quantum Of Solace was a bad movie... earth is calling Tim earth is calling Tim... adj
2 years, 5 months ago
I didn't see this one yet but i'm sure the fighting scenes must be electrifying because of that name... Yuen Woo-Ping who's the best fighting choreographer of all time and the directing master behind
2 years, 5 months ago
The Avengers is one of the best superheroes movie with Spider-Man 2 , The Dark Knight & Captain America The Winter Soldier : )
2 years, 6 months ago
Even if this movie had a lot of success and loved by many vievers i was desappointed in this third film by Christopher Nolan. i really don't like the screenplay and i find the story very weak and not
2 years, 6 months ago
The Black List / The Sopranos / Rome are the best shows i'm watching right now and Killjoys it's not too bad for now :D but...?
2 years, 6 months ago
lol! It's funny because your thoughts are almost the same as mine, there's too many persons with some super strength in that show and after season 2 i was bored and i've stopped watching it... the sa
2 years, 6 months ago
I can't believe that you've liked this film and give 8.2/10 for this piece of crap... it's entertaining but it's a bad movie brother. : )
2 years, 6 months ago
... you forgot to say also that's it's in this film that Amber Heard becamed a sex-symbol :D
2 years, 7 months ago
It's surely not like the same kind of story as Dead Of Night (1945) a classic horror that made me bite my pillow as a youngster. : ))
2 years, 7 months ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block