Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

“I thought this movie was deeply disturbing but I found it rather dull, boring and with no disturbing atmosphere at all, movies like Cannibal Holocaust”

1 year ago

“a cute, clumsy, shy romance is the framework for an overambitious propaganda about the dying, starving children in the world. Liefers and Jentsch are”

1 year, 1 month ago

“a young man comes back to the saxonian village where he once escaped his strict mother. now there is a strange mood with memories, dreams and an orph”

1 year, 1 month ago

“This movie features some of the finest set design (by legendary Hans Dreier) in any movie, this alone would be enough to create a fascinating movie bu”

1 year, 1 month ago

“After the surprise success of ‘Babe’, it was not surprising that they decided to go forward with a sequel and, this time, George Miller himself di”

1 year, 5 months ago

“This is one of the best cartoons of all time. One of my childhood favorites. I first heard the theme song when I was about 10 years old and I love the”

1 year, 5 months ago

“nice, funny movie for the family, superpowers within a russian family. liked the way the problems were shown. and every person is with its own charme ”

1 year, 6 months ago

“I read this book in Thai, original and unforgettable experience, I wish this novel to be translated to English one day.”

1 year, 6 months ago

“ 6/10 I saw "A Moment to Remember (2004)" the night before, this film is still haunting me tonight. but I could say I don't like the way the directo”

1 year, 6 months ago

“I would describe 'Crisis' as being like a cross between political/action thriller TV series '24' and Spike Lee's heist film 'Inside Man' due its many ”

1 year, 6 months ago

“Really well written and acted drama that constantly keeps you on the edge of your seat with several totally unexpected plot twists. Great female heroi”

1 year, 6 months ago

“This movie is not to be taken seriously at all. There are no morals. This is amoral. People will be offended by the intentions and behaviour shown in ”

1 year, 6 months ago

“Whilst its low budget is evident, there is a lot of heart and effort put into this beautifully made documentary. Heather Langenkamp, the actress who p”

1 year, 6 months ago

“Just started watching this yesterday after a suggestion from friends. It is pretty good so far. I might have watched 6 episodes already. (don't judge ”

1 year, 6 months ago

“After reading the story, I have always wanted to see a movie adaptation but I haven't found the one I want to watch. After going through the list, man”

1 year, 6 months ago

“For what it is worth, I see this movie becoming another teenage chick flick sleepover film. I was presently surprised by Nicki Minaj. Yes, this plot h”

1 year, 6 months ago

“very intense movie about two couples catholic and jewish) and the history in poland. the struggle about a child and the horror of antisemitism in a ve”

1 year, 6 months ago

“he is the silent [but not so secret] canine hero of the Wallace&Gromit series from Aardman Animations movies...”

1 year, 6 months ago

“strange funny humour of polish countryside and the luck and misfortune of love... classical music, a catholic narrowminded mother, a cow...”

1 year, 6 months ago

“if you think you can bear another german movie woven around the actress Veronica Ferres then you can try. But V.F. is not underacting, - she is not ab”

1 year, 6 months ago

“a romeo and juliet movie. the society of the late eastern germany with its unlucky people as a hostile enviroment or a blooming young teenager love. ”

1 year, 6 months ago

“New review. On par with Battlestar Galactica. Great characters and stories, plots and contrivances. Just a spectacular effort. Credits to the writers,”

1 year, 6 months ago

“Excellent! Fun fest with shadows of Groundhog Day...only Groundhog Day for sci-fi action lovers!!! Good stuff! Tom Cruise is great. Emily Blunt IS the”

1 year, 6 months ago

“This is the best of the recent Marvel films. It's smart, funny. challenging, dark, and in spiring. This is the one that brings the disparate character”

1 year, 6 months ago

“Babel is a long film, very long, and full of tension, very full. There's also a little of confusion, but it's the title itself to warn you about that.”

1 year, 7 months ago

“The storyline must certainly have been amazing, it starts from the conjecture that it’s all Lenin’s fault, because Lenin was the one who invented ”

1 year, 7 months ago

“Listal hasn't been the only place where I've been posting reviews. There have been websites that I visited prior to discovering Listal where I decided”

1 year, 7 months ago

“Not really a fan of Dane Cook's movies and his stand up specials are never really that funny but i was surprised that i actually enjoyed this stand up”

1 year, 7 months ago

“Avengers: Age of Ultron while it may not be as great as it's predecessor it's still a awesome movie and id say it's the second best "phase 2" movie of”

1 year, 7 months ago

“One of my favorite shows of all time! Sawyer & Juliet were my favorite couple! This show will keep you on the edge of your seat, if you haven't watche”

1 year, 8 months ago

« Prev12 3 4 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block